German
English

Ansprechpartner

Zentrale
ZAGRO Bahn- und Baumaschinen GmbH
Mühlstr. 11-15
74906 Bad Rappenau-Grombach
Germany

Telefon   +49 7266 9168-0
Telefax+49 7266 9168-25
info@zagro.de
Geschäftsführer
Wolfgang Zappel
Telefon+49 7266 9168-13
Telefax+49 7266 9168-913
wolfgang.zappel@zagro.de
Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung
Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch, Französisch
Inge Braun
Telefon+49 7266 9168-10
inge.braun@zagro.de
Leitung Unternehmensorganisation
Alexander Barth
Telefon+49 7266 9168-65
Mobil+49 151 14646224
alexander.barth@zagro.de
Betriebsleitung
Ralf Beaujot
Telefon+49 7266 9168-14
ralf.beaujot@zagro.de
Vertriebsleitung
DE / A / CH
Peter Wirth
Telefon+49 7266 9168-31
Mobil+49 175 2698477
Telefax+49 7266 9168-25
peter.wirth@zagro.de
Auftragsbearbeitung
Ersatzteilservice Bahn- und Bautechnik
Mietpark
Joachim Gärtner
Telefon+49 7266 9168-11
joachim.gaertner@zagro.de
Vertrieb Innendienst
Unimog-Zweiwegefahrzeuge
Maik Nester
Telefon+49 7266 9168-12
Telefax+49 7266 9168-25
maik.nester@zagro.de
Vertrieb Innendienst
Terberg/Zagro Trucks
Jeremias Winzenried
Telefon+49 7266 9168-36
Telefax+49 7266 9168-25
jeremias.winzenried@zagro.de
Vertrieb Innendienst
E-Maxi
Alexander Haas
Telefon+49 7266 9168-51
Telefax+49 7266 9168-25
alexander.haas@zagro.de


Vertrieb Innendienst
Gebrauchtfahrzeuge

Julia Geiger
Telefon+49 7266 9168-39
Telefax+49 7266 9168-25
julia.geiger@zagro.de
Vertrieb Außendienst
Deutschland Nord
Stefan Lindenberg
Mobil+49 151 62825426
Telefax+49 7266 9168-977
stefan.lindenberg@zagro.de
Vertrieb Außendienst
Deutschland Süd
Malte Backi
Mobil+49 160 90541359
malte.backi@zagro.de
Vertrieb Außendienst
Schweiz
Christian Bucher
Mobil+41 79 5903934
christian.bucher@zagro.de
Vertrieb Außendienst
Österreich
Roland Knall
Mobil+43 676 9621440
roland.knall@zagro.de
Serviceleitung
Peter Reidinger
Telefon+49 7266 9168-19
Telefax+49 7266 9168-25
peter.reidinger@zagro.de
Schulungsleitung
Michael Mühling
Telefon+49 7266 9168-53
michael.muehling@zagro.de
Unimog-Servicestation
Unimog-Ersatzteilservice
Markus Bucher
Telefon+49 7266 9168-40
Telefax+49 7266 9168-45
markus.bucher@zagro.de
Lohnfertigung
Helmut Maurer
Telefon+49 7266 9168-17
Telefax+49 7266 9168-25
helmut.maurer@zagro.de

Buchhaltung

Monika Rauch
Telefon+49 7266 9168-15
Telefax+49 7266 9168-942
monika.rauch@zagro.de

Einkauf
Ulrich Appenzeller
Telefon+49 7266 9168-16
Telefax+49 7266 9168-916
ulrich.appenzeller@zagro.de
Christian Schmitz
Telefon+49 7266 9168-47
Telefax+49 7266 9168-947
christian.schmitz@zagro.de